Edit/Delete a Private Group

Edit a Private Group:


1. Click on the Private Groups tab. 


2. From the Directory, Click on the Private Group's Title and then select the Edit option in the Editing Toolbar.


3. The Edit Private Group wizard will be initiated, allowing the owner to make required changes. 



Delete a Private Group:

1. Click on the Private Groups tab. 

2. From the Directory, Click on the Private Group's Title and then select the Delete option in the Editing Toolbar. 

3. The Owner will be prompted with the Delete Private Group pop-up, Click on the Delete tab.