Editing a Workflow:

    Log into the Admin interface. Only an Admin user with Superuser access can edit a workflow.

1. Select Utilities under Administration in the Application Explorer menu. Expand Workflow section and then select Edit Workflow. 

  


2. The List Workflow page will display all the existing workflows within the system. Click on the Edit link corresponding to the Workflow you would like to edit.      

3. This will open the workflow in the editing canvas. 

  • Edit the Title or Description of the Workflow in the Workflow Properties section on the right of the canvas.


  • Configure any additional Steps or Links as required. You can edit the existing steps by editing their Step Properties(Note: To read more about adding Steps and configuring Step Properties, click here)

 

4. Click Save button on the bottom right corner of the canvas to save the changes. Click Exit to exit the canvas.




Deleting a Workflow:

    Log into the Admin interface. Only an Admin user with Superuser access can delete a workflow.

1. Select Utilities under Administration in the Application Explorer menu. Expand Workflow section and then select Edit Workflow. 

  


2. The List Workflow page will display all the existing workflows within the system. Click on the Delete link corresponding to the Workflow you would like to delete.  

3. A pop-up will now appear asking you to confirm the deletion. Click OK to delete the workflow, otherwise click Cancel.